The 5 Principles of Wellness

The internal transformation that SheaNetics provides is based on Shea’s 5 Living Principles of Well-Being: Commitment, Perseverance, Self-Control, Integrity and Love. These principles are the result of Shea’s personal life lessons, decades of training in many disciplines and influenced by her study of eastern philosophy. As a result of these life experiences Shea encourages you to be committed, never give up, find balance and embrace this new thinking in your everyday life.

Commitment 2
commitment text 2

is a Promise or a Pledge to do or give something. It is engaging yourself to follow through, binding yourself to a course of action and crossing the finish line.The Scroll represents an unbreakable contract you have signed to honor your promise.The gray in the logo stands for the iron-clad promise you make to yourself and the dedication you give to tackling any challenge.

Perseverance text

is the perpetual belief that “If I try I will succeed – that faced with a challenge I will not give up.”The Pyramid reminds us that your path to well-being is continuous and you build toward your goal one solid step at a time. The yellow in the logo reflects the brighter outlook on life you have when you make a decision and are dedicated to its success.

Self Control
Self Control text

is the realization that you are responsible for everything you do. How you act or react to the events happening in your life is the only outcome you can consciously determine.The Crane represents the balance and grace you gain in life when you find a way to take control of your emotions and actions. Empower the mind and the body will follow. The blue in the logo is the color of the sky and sea, reflecting their depth and constancy. It evokes a restful feeling and promotes tranquility and calmness in your life.

Integrity text-100

does not examine the result – only the effort made. It is the level of honesty and the quality of effort you give to the execution of whatever you strive to do. Check in with yourself by asking “How hard am I trying?” and rejoice in what you have accomplished. The Shield represents trustworthiness and one’s steadfast adherence to a strict code of moral and ethical behavior. The green in the logo is the color of nature and symbolizes growth, harmony, truthfulness and peace.

Love text

is openness and respect for yourself, others and life itself. It is sharing a positive attitude, being non-judgmental, listening and opening your heart, lending a helping hand, and always setting the best example possible. The Crossed Arms symbolize universal love. The purple in the logo is associated with wisdom and dignity and evokes romantic and nostalgic feelings. It embraces life for all its possibilities and makes it a reality.